Items from 21 November 2018 to 21 November 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 25/11/18 15:00 17:00 Concert: PRIMA, OPUS, SOUTH WEST WINDS, SOUTH WEST SURREY YOUTH ORCHESTRA Winter Concert
Thu 29/11/18 20:00 22:00 Concert: SURREY COUNTY YOUTH JAZZ ORCHESTRA Winter Concert
Sat 01/12/18 19:30 21:30 Woking Choral Society December Concert - HANDEL Israel in Egypt
Sun 02/12/18 -- -- Concert: A TEMPI, DA CAPO, SABE, WSWB and WSYO Joint Concert
Tue 04/12/18 18:00 20:00 Concert: MID SURREY STRINGS Christmas Concert
Tue 04/12/18 19:00 21:00 Concert: BLAST OFF/ SESAW Christmas Concert
Thu 06/12/18 -- -- Concert: BRASS ROUTES & WSTWB Joint Concert
Thu 06/12/18 -- -- Concert: REIGATE STRING ORCHESTRA Christmas Concert
Fri 07/12/18 19:00 20:00 Concert: Just So Singers Christmas Concert 2019
Fri 07/12/18 19:00 20:00 Concert: JUST SO SINGERS Christmas Concert
Fri 07/12/18 19:30 22:00 Concert: CYWO Christmas Concert
Sat 08/12/18 10:00 12:00 Concert: SW SURREY JUNIOR & SENIOR CONCERT BAND Concert
Sat 08/12/18 11:00 13:00 Concert: NORTH SURREY WIND BAND Concert
Sun 09/12/18 15:00 17:00 Concert: PERCUSSION AND BRASS Concert
Thu 13/12/18 19:00 21:00 Concert: NORTH SURREY STRINGS Concert
Sat 15/12/18 19:00 21:00 Concert: Egham Choral Christmas Concert 2018
Sat 15/12/18 19:30 21:30 Concert: Genesis Chorale and Surrey Youth Choir
Sat 15/12/18 19:30 21:30 Concert: Christmas Old, Christmas New - Genesis Chorale Concert
Tue 12/02/19 19:30 21:30 London Sinfonietta Secondary School Concert Offer
Mon 25/03/19 11:15 12:30 London Sinfonietta Primary School Concert Offer
Wed 27/03/19 -- -- University of Surrey Year 12 Music Taster Day