Items from 24 June 2017 to 24 June 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sat 24/06/17 11:00 13:00 Concert: Cranleigh Carnival featuring Cranleigh Beginner Band, Wind Band & Jazz Ensemble
Sat 24/06/17 19:00 20:15 Concert: A Medley of Musicals featuring Just So Singers
Tue 27/06/17 18:00 19:00 Concert: Mid Surrey Strings Summer Concert 2017
Thu 29/06/17 19:00 20:30 Concert: RSO Picnic/Summer Concert
Thu 29/06/17 20:00 21:50 Concert: Caterham Jazz Festival featuring Surrey County Youth Jazz Orchestra
Sat 01/07/17 19:30 21:30 Concert: South West Concert Bands Summer Concert
Sun 02/07/17 15:00 16:15 Concert: Surrey County Percussion Ensemble Summer Concert
Sun 02/07/17 17:00 19:00 Concert: West Surrey Wind Bands & Surrey Advanced Brass Ensemble Summer Concert
Sun 02/07/17 19:30 21:30 Concert: Surrey County Youth Orchestra Summer Concert
Mon 03/07/17 18:00 19:30 Concert: Cranleigh Bands Summer Concert
Tue 04/07/17 17:45 19:45 Concert: West Surrey Youth Orchestra Concert
Tue 04/07/17 17:45 19:45 Concert: Mid Surrey Strings Solo Concert
Wed 05/07/17 15:45 16:45 Concert: Just So Singers Summer Concert
Wed 05/07/17 18:00 20:30 Concert: South West Picnic Concert
Thu 06/07/17 18:30 20:00 Concert: SESAW & Blast OFF Picnic Concert
Thu 06/07/17 20:30 22:30 Concert: Guildford Sinfonia Summer Concert
Sat 08/07/17 10:45 12:45 County Ensemble Open Day: Surrey County Percussion Ensemble
Sat 08/07/17 12:00 12:40 Concert: Party in the Park featuring Surrey Youth Training Choir
Sat 08/07/17 19:30 21:00 Concert: Reigate & Redhill Choral Society Concert
Mon 10/07/17 18:00 19:00 Concert: Da Capo & A Tempi Strings Informal Concert
Wed 12/07/17 19:00 20:00 Concert: Surrey Youth Choir Summer Concert
Fri 14/07/17 19:00 20:30 Concert: North Surrey Strings Summer Concert
Sat 15/07/17 -- -- Concert: North Surrey Wind Summer Concert
Sun 16/07/17 15:00 16:30 Concert: Annual Brass Party
Wed 13/09/17 19:00 21:15 County Ensemble Open Evening: Surrey County Youth Jazz Orchestra
Wed 27/09/17 18:45 21:15 County Ensemble Open Evening: Surrey Youth Choir